Term dates

Academic year 2021 to 2022

Term 1 Thursday 2 September 2021 to Friday 22 October 2021

Term 2 Monday 1 November 2021 to Friday 17 December 2021

Term 3 Tuesday 4 January 2022 to Friday 18 February 2022

Term 4 Monday 28th February 2022 to Friday 8th April 2022

Term 5 Monday 25 April 2022 to Friday 27 May 2022

Term 6 Monday 6 June 2022 to Thursday 21 July 2022

Inset days 2021 – 2022

  • Thursday 2nd September 2021
  • Friday 3rd September 2021
  • Monday 1st November 2021
  • Tuesday 4th January 2022
  • Friday 8th July 2022

Academic year 2022 to 2023

Term 1 Thursday 1 September 2022 to Friday 21 October 2022

Term 2 Monday 31 October 2022 to Friday 16 December 2022 

Term 3 Tuesday 3 January 2023 to Friday 10 February 2023 

Term 4 Monday 20 February 2023 to Friday 31 March 2023

Term 5 Monday 17 April 2023 to Friday 26 May 2023 

Term 6 Monday 5 June 2023 to Friday 21 July 2023

INSET days 2022 - 2023

  • Thursday 1st September 2022
  • Friday 2nd September 2022
  • Monday 31st October 2022
  • Tuesday 3rd January 2023
  • Friday 7th July 2023